About Us

Who we are

Southeast Communities Rail Partnership is a Community Interest Company led by the SCRP Board and advised by our Stakeholder Advisory Board. Each of the seven community rail lines has its own Steering Group which develops its annual Action Plan and supports its Line Officer.

The SCRP team

Fiona Morton is our Community Rail Development Manager and is based at Lewes Station. Fiona manages 7 members of staff who are based at each of the lines we work on.

SCRP Board

The Board of SCRP CIC meets five times a year and includes independent Directors, line Chairs and observers. Board members are:

Line Steering Groups

Southeast Communities Rail Partnership works on nine lines.  Each line has a local steering group which approves the annual Line Action Plan and works closely with the Line Officer to deliver the Action Plan. The Line Steering Groups meet four times a year including an annual meeting when local stakeholders are invited to presentations and discussions about the activity along their lines.

Stakeholder Advisory Board (SAB)

SCRP is guided by its Stakeholder Advisory Board, which meets twice a year to consider current significant issues and to confirm or alter strategic direction. It receives regular reports and project updates from the line groups and the Board of SCRP Ltd. The SAB includes representatives of the following organisations:

More about us


Sign up to our newsletter

Let us know the ways you would like to hear from us:
SCRP will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you. You can unsubscribe from any link in the footer of emails. We will treat your information with respect. Read our Privacy Policy Read Mailchimp's privacy practices By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.